Inactive User / Account Termination
■ What is Inactive User System?
* Transaction refers to deposit, transfer funds, transaction, credit bonus addition (withdrawal is not eligible).
* CRYPTOS accounts are not eligible for Inactive User System.
* The account maintenance fees will be charged after becoming a inactive user, and the account maintenance fees will not be collected from continuously trading users.
・A monthly account maintenance fees (US$5) per month will be charged.
・Credit bonus / BigBoss Point(BBP) will be forfeited.
・Unable to transfer funds between trading accounts.
■ What is Account Termination System?
* The account maintenance fees starts to be charged in 1 month after user status becomes inactive.
* If the account balance is insufficient to be charged for the US$5 of account maintenance fee, the account will be terminated a month later.
* If the account balance is 0 on the day when the account maintenance fee is about to be charged, the account will be terminated immediately.
between 120 days
Deposit, transaction, transfer funds, credit bonus addition (withdrawal is not eligible)
will be forfeited
BigBoss Point (BBP) & credit bonus will be cancelled from all accounts
The account maintenance fees ($5) will be charged per month
You can still available to login Mypage from BigBoss website
■ How to reactivate your account
* 「Transaction」 corresponding to reactivate user account, refers to deposit, transfer funds, transaction, credit bonus addition (withdrawal, transfer funds from MT4/MT5 accounts are not eligible).
CRYPTOS accounts are not eligible for Inactive User System. Transfering funds or making transactions in the CRYPTOS accounts, will not affect the inactive status.
However, you can reactivate your account by transferring funds from CRYPTOS accounts to MT4/MT5 accounts.
If your account has been terminated, you will not be able to use the account again. You will have to open an additional account.